Dave Lochner Memorial Softball League

Previous News

 

2008 Quick Links

Kingdom Concerns

General Links

History

Other

(previous news is listed in reverse chronological order)

Update (Tue. 08/19/2008 10:37 PM EDT)

Update (Wed. 08/13/2008 12:21 AM EDT)

Update (Mon. 08/11/2008 10:08 PM EDT)

Update (Mon. 08/11/2008 09:31 AM EDT)

Update (Fri. 08/08/2008 06:06 PM EDT)

Update (Thu. 08/07/2008 04:46 AM EDT)

Update (Wed. 08/06/2008 01:44 AM EDT)

Update (Sun. 08/03/2008 10:54 PM EDT)

Update (Wed. 07/30/2008 10:05 AM EDT)

Update (Fri. 07/25/2008 07:01 PM EDT, not sure when it will be posted)

Update (Wed. 07/23/2008 10:01 AM EDT)

Update (Wed. 07/23/2008 07:07 AM EDT)

Update (Wed. 07/16/2008 04:01 AM EDT)

Update (Tue. 07/15/2008 11:51 PM EDT)

Update (Sun. 07/13/2008 02:21 PM EDT)

Update (Wed. 07/02/2008 04:14 PM EDT)

Update (Wed. 07/02/2008 08:20 AM EDT)

Update (Tue. 07/01/2008 11:57 AM EDT)

Update (Thu. 06/26/2008 04:27 AM EDT)

Update (Wed. 06/25/2008 12:30 PM EDT)

Update (Tue. 06/24/2008 07:48 AM EDT)

Update (Sun. 06/22/2008 08:42 AM EDT)

Update (Sun. 06/22/2008 04:38 AM EDT)

Update (Thu. 06/19/2008 07:39 PM EDT)

Update (Thu. 06/19/2008 10:15 AM EDT)

Update (Wed. 06/18/2008 08:55 AM EDT)

Update (Mon. 06/16/2008 04:21 PM EDT)

Update (Wed. 06/11/2008 10:56 AM EDT)

Update (Wed. 06/04/2008 02:47 PM EDT)

Update (Wed. 06/04/2008 09:07 AM EDT)

Update (Tue. 06/03/2008 10:31 AM EDT)

Update (Thu. 05/29/2008 03:55 PM EDT)

Update (Wed. 05/28/2008 08:20 AM EDT)

Update (Sun. 05/25/2008 07:04 PM EDT)

Update (Wed. 05/21/2008 03:20 PM EDT)

Update (Wed. 05/14/2008 04:55 PM EDT)

Update (Wed. 05/14/2008 10:22 AM EDT)

Update (Tue. 05/13/2008 01:28 PM EDT)

Update (Tue. 05/13/2008 07:13 AM EDT)

Update (Thu. 05/08/2008 03:20 PM EDT)

Update (Mon. 05/05/2008 11:01 AM EDT)

Update (Wed. 04/30/2008 10:21 AM EDT)

Update (Tue. 04/29/2008 08:26 AM EDT)

Update (Mon. 04/28/2008 12:34 AM EDT)

Update (Mon. 02/25/2008 04:36 PM EDT)